Home About Us Shelter Me Home Again Media Purchase Now Contact

13 Original Songs
By Local Artists
To Help End Homelessness in Orange County, CA

‘Shelter Me’ on KOCE-TV

A remarkable anthology of music infused with hope and enlightened by musicians living on the streets. This one-of-a-kind compilation includes songs written by and for the homeless and recorded by professional Southern California musicians, including homeless musicians. Conceived by WeedPatch Recordings, these musicians contributed their time and talent for no other reason than compassion and a desire to make a difference. Songs span musical genres from rock to R&B, country, blues and traditional folk. The message is simple: enjoy the music, help the homeless.

In addition to all the musicians and songwriters, we would like to express our gratitude to:
  • Executive Producer: Bob Francis

  • MZB Recording Studio and Coyote Hills Studios

  • CD Designer: Patty Roberts, PMGD

  • Sponsors: Pete and Vickie Neumann


1. Rebel Without a Dime
2. Flying a Sign
3. Falling Home
4. Something in His Eyes
5. Love’s Gonna Find a Way  
6. Light the Way
7. Refuge
8. Badge of Freedom
9. Trust Me
10. Kick me Down a Little Heart & Soul
11. Beautiful You
12. The Boys
13. Ain’t it Just  a Wonderful Life




Home | About Us | Shelter Me | Home Again | Media
Purchase Now | Contact | User Agreement